Live in Las Vegas
Las Vegas, The Colosseum, Caesar's Palace 2007

45 min, DVD, PAL, 16 : 9, stereo, Qualität: 1+

Quelle: Dig. TV Sat Receiver
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
Anmerkung: Das Konzert ist als Kauf DVD im Handel erschienen. Hier die gekürzte 3 Sat TV Ausstrahlung, die rot markierten Tracks fehlen.


01. A New Day has come
02. The Power of Love
03. It's all coming back to me now
04. Because you loved me
05. To love you more
06. I'm alive
07. I drove all Night
08. Seduces me
09. If I could
10. Pour Que Tu M'Aimes Encore
11. I surrender
12. Ammore Annascunnuto
13. All the Way
14. I've got the World on a String
15. I wish
16. Love can move Mountains
17. River deep, Mountain high
18. My Heart will go on
zurück zum Katalog