Rockpalast, Köln, Kantine, 25.10.2007
Länge: 75 min, DVD, stereo, PAL, 16 : 9, Qualität: 1+
Quelle: Dig. TV Sat Receiver
DVD mit Menü und Song Select
Anmerkung: Die rot markierten Tracks wurden in der TV Ausstrahlung nicht mitgesendet.
01. The Devil I know
02. A Woman in Love
03. Show some Emotion
04. Something's gotta blow
05. Play the Blues
06. Into the Blues
07. Tall in the Saddle
08. Love and Affection
09. My Baby's gone
10. Empty Highway
11. Cool Blue stole my Heart
12. You Rope you tie me
13. (I love it when you) Call me Names
14. Me myself I
15. Interview
16. Willow
17. Drop the Pilot


Joan Armatrading - Vocals, Guitar
John Giblin - Bass, Backing Vocals
Spencer Cozens - Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Gary Foote - Drums, Saxophone, Backing Vocals 

zurück zum Katalog