MTV unplugged, New York City, Hammerstein Ballroom, 26.09.1997

45 min, VHS, stereo, PAL, 4 : 3, Qualität: 1



01. Summer of 69
02. Cuts like a Knife
03. I'm ready
04. Back to you
05. When you love someone
06. 18 til I die
07. If you wanna be bad, ya gotta be good
08. Let's make a Night to remember
09. A little Love
10. Heaven
11. I'll always be right there


Bryan Adams - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica

Keith Scott - Guitar, Mandolin, Slide Guitar, Vocals

Dave Taylor - Bass, Vocals

Tommy Mandel - Piano, Organ, Accordion

Patrick Leonard - Piano, Organ

Mickey Curry - Drums, Vocals

Danny Cummings - Percussions, Vocals

Davy Spillane - Uilleann Pipes, Low Whistles

... and the students of the juilliard school of music, who performed in the orchestra

zurück zum Katalog